Yesterday’s outfit: Lace trapeze top and knee-high boots.

The weather has been lovely! Here is a recent outfit of my own featuring my handmade glass pendant from last’s year’s Renaissance Faire.

I made the outer-space background myself. I am totally artsy and unique.

I hope you all enjoy my “Myspace” camera angle photography skills. I need a tripod, desperately. And a new camera too.

The top was found at Ross for around $9. The boots are Rocawear, and were featured in a previous post, last year. The pentagram pendant was purchases for $2 at the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire from the glass-blowers.

Get thrifty and leave a comment!

